Make your own free website on

Youth Steering Commitee

Our Local Nazarene Youth Internation President - Louie Young

Biblical Foundation Ministries - Scott Pittman

Youth Small Group Ministries Cordinator - Jean Anderson

Ministry Developement/Fundraising/Card Ministry - Pam Polston

Trips and Events - Allen & Jamie Deneau

Fellowship and Personal Fund Raising - Lynn Nixon

Heirborn Youth Treasurer - Connie Helm

Athletic Director - Brian Polston

Wednesday Night Heirforce R.O.C. Group Leaders

Click on Pic to Enlarge 4 - Brian & Pam Polston with Jason Elliott



Click on Pic to Enlarge Leland & The Frog Combers - Scott Pittman, Josh Schultz , & Tim Livengood



Click on Pic to Enlarge S.W.A.T. 3 - Glenn & Lynn Nixon with Tim Geeding & Louie Young

Click on Pic to Enlarge For Heavens Sake - Dan & Karla Pralle with Rob Richmond

Click on Pic to Enlarge Pure Caffiene - Steve & Starr Smith, and Shaun Demint with Amanda Metz

Click on Pic to Enlarge T.C.F.C. - Roger & Barbara Brown with Michael & Jamie Matthews

Click on Pic to Enlarge Beacons for the Big Man - Jamie Myers, Allen Deneau, & Rachel Moy

Click on Pic to Enlarge Purple Monkey Dish Towels - Jeff Pettet, Tracy Pettet & Lexa Shelton

Associate R.O.C. Group Leaders

Terry Baldwin - Sound Tech

Allen Deneau - Lighting Tech

Terri Baldwin - Keys

Eric Johnston - Band

Larry "the cucumber" Woodle


Manteno Church of the Nazarene

P.O.Box 698

Manteno, IL. 60950